goin' places               

Home     Discography     Biography     Merch     Press     Shows     Contact

Fingerboard Road

Fingerboard Road

Mom's Basement Records - MBR82
Recorded at Fingerboard Road Studios 2002
Produced by Richie Holes
Remixed & Remastered by Richie Holes 2022
Released - November 18th 2022
Contains 18 songs

Purchase CD
Stream on Bandcamp

Listen to the album by clicking on the song titles below:

  1. I Saw Her Standing There
  2. Do You Want To Know A Secret?
  3. She Loves You
  4. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  5. Eight Days A Week
  6. Can't Buy Me Love
  7. Help!
  8. Ticket To Ride
  9. Yesterday
  10. Norwegian Wood
  11. Taxman
  12. Revolution
  13. I Will
  14. Why Don't We Do It In The Road?
  15. Something
  16. Hey Jude
  17. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  18. A Day In The Life

All songs written by Lennon-McCartney except tracks 11, 15 by Harrison

                     Designed by Goin' Places ©       goinplacesrock@gmail.com